eentweedrieviervijfzeszevenachtnegentienelf
Contact Trainers-Leiders
Contactadressen sv Hatto Heim 2017-2018
Commissies sv Hatto Heim BBKT40K E-mail
Bestuur Andries Agterhuis Voorzitter 06 22390772
Ton van Duinen Secretaris 06 37376701
Henk v Erven Sponsorzaken 06 53718569
Wim van der Weerd Penningmeester 038 4448800
Gerard Visser TC en Gebouwen 06 21270903 gerardenelly@live.nl
Technische commissie Pieter Koridon Algemeen 06 55752725 pieter.koridon@gmail.com
Ad Admiraal Senioren 06 53999203 aadmiraal1951@kpnmail.nl
Marten van der Ziel Junioren (O-19) 06 27027183 martenvanderziel@gmail.com
Bert Neuteboom Junioren (O-17) 06 57343385 jbneut@kpnmail.nl
Bert van het Ende Junioren (O-15) 06 23458716 yvince66@kpnmail.nl
Henk van der Ziel Junioren (O-15) 06 33756101 h.vanderziel@me.com
Edwin Oosting Pupillen (O-13) 06 51587741 eoosting@live.com
Wilfried van Rijssen Pupillen (JO11, -9, -8) 06 10730266 wilfried.van.rijssen@postnl.nl
Janneke Neuteboom Secretariaat TC 06 30267440 tcsecretariaatsvhattoheim@gmail.com
Jeugdcommissie Gerda Liefers Voorzitter 038 4442933 gliefers-vandijk@kpnmail.nl
Jacomien Oosting Secretaris 06 18066227 jeugdsecretaris.svhattoheim@gmail.com
vacant Hoofdleider O-19 en O-17
Jan Langevoord Hoofdleider O-15 06 10709432 janlangevoord@gmail.com
Arjan Lankman Hoofdleider O-13 06 23800118 d.hoofdleiderhattoheim@gmail.com
Pascal Docter Hoofdleider O-11 06 13464929 e.hoofdleiderhattoheim@gmail.com
Jeroen Poortenaar Hoofdleider O-9 06 52390920 jpoortenaar@gmail.com
Wilco Liefers Hoofdleider O-9 06 28558152 wilcoliefers@hotmail.com
Gerjo Helmholt Hoofdleider Mini's 06 14020906 gerjohelmholt332@hotmail.com
Clubhuis Dirkjan ter Velde Beheer 038 4442908
Wim van Es Inkoop 038 4445500
Gerrie Bouwmeester Inkoop 06 53229873
Alette van Es Bezetting 038 4445500
PR Gradus Dijkman 06 13863211
Ledenadministratie Ton van Duinen 038 4446574 Tonvanduinen@kpnmail.nl
06 37376701
Contributiezaken Dirk van Dijk 06 15051492 dijkdirk@gmail.com
Supportersclub Marco Schuurman (voorzitter) Jan Wienen Peter Wienen
Ernst Bouwmeester Hendri van Beek Sven Lindeboom
Reserve shirts Henk/Willy Kamphuis Schellerwade 12 038 4442457
Wedstrijd secretariaat Gradus Dijkman 06 13863211 dijkman9@gmail.com
Veld- en kleedkamerindeling Jarno Visser 06 18846860 jarnovisser@hotmail.com
Verzorger Simone Harmsen 06 23039440
Dick Heideveld 038 4443194 06 27526981
Materiaalbeheer Gerrit van Munster 038 4443342 06 54953011 gerritvanmunster@hetnet.nl
Ad Admiraal 06 53999203 aadmiraal1951@kpnmail.nl
Stichting Sponsoring Henk van Erven 06 53718569
Gerard Stouwdam 038 4441155
Caroline Heideveld 038 4443194
Tim Montfrooy 06 42713276
Martijn van Leeuwen 06 12628920
Jan Schoonhoven 038 4446550
Trainers/leiders Naam Functie Telefoonnr. Email
1e Erwin Brem Trainer/coach 06 54712079 e.brem@live.nl
Albert Kraan Gr.rechter/Leider 06 51518416 akraan@gmail.com
Henrij Rekers Leider 06 18092967 h.rekers@live.nl
Simone Harmsen Verzorger 06 23039440
Dick Heideveld Verzorger 06 27526981 dlheideveld@lijbrandt.nl
2de Jan Wolf Trainer/coach 06 55873456 jwolf1967@kpnmail.nl
Frans Blom Leider 038 4441585 fblom@bjzo.nl
Yanniek Wolf Leider https://ams1-ib.adnxs.com/it?e=wqT_3QKhCPB7IQQAAAMA1gAFAQiP0LPOBRCzk9HJnKO6vGoY4IPk4vKM_vM_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-WBAAMRzFBZwG7BEM5CQjwTERBQWdESUFnRFFBZ0RZQWdEZ0FnRG9BZ0Q0QWdDQUF3R1FBd0NZQXdHb0E3M2Qwd2k2QXdsQlRWTXhPak15TVRNLpoCLSFZUWxlcXdpMpAB8F5zOXNUSUFBb0FEb0pRVTFUTVRvek1qRXqyAiAyQUUzRUY5RkU5NUU2OENBMTgwMkU1MzBFRDVFNkIyRNgCAeAC47w-6gILb3V0bG9vay5jb23yAhAKBkFEVl9JRBIGOEVyHPICEQoGQ1BHARMAB01LGPICEQoFQ1ABE2AIMTgxNDkwNTPyAg0KCEFEVl9GUkVREgEwBRDwllJFTV9VU0VSEgEwgAMAiAMBkAMAmAMXoAMBqgMAwAOsAsgDANgDyJw64AMA6AMA-AMCgAQAkgQGL3V0L3YzmAQAogQNODkuMjU1LjE1LjExNKgEjYoIsgQQCAAQARigASDYBCgAMAA4ALgEAMAEAMgEANIECUFNUzE6MzIxM9oEAggB4AQB8ATz14sliAUBmAUAoAX___8JAxgBwAUAyQUABQFM8D_SBQkJAAAAAAAAAADYBQHgBQA.&s=c9fba4da08f80b378a0ffd7cba8eb7d50cb1a776&referrer=outlook.com
ywolf@kwtgroup.nl
Lars Bijsterbosch Leider
3de Jarno Robijn Trainer 06 22750264 jarnorobijn@hotmail.com
Henk de Haan Leider 038 4446243 henk_de_haan@live.nl
4de Michael Groeneveld
5de Jan de Jonge Trainer/coach
Jarno Visser Leider 06 18846860 jarnovisser@hotmail.com
Arjen Lankman Leider
Hendri Streng Grensrechter
6de Edwin Otten Trainer/leider
Edwin Oosting Leider
7e Ernst Bouwmeester Trainer/coach 06 53654824
Keeperstrainer Berg Hoogland 06 21874867 a.hoogland3@vodafonethuis.nl
O19-1 Ferdinand Lang Trainer
Bart Kloppenburg Leider
O19-2 Ab Wessels Trainer
Leider
O17-1 Django van der Lande Trainer
Assistent trainer
Leider
O17-2 Karl Bastiaan Trainer
Remco Heideveld Trainer
Ruud van Abbema Leider
O17-3 Ernst-Jan van der Worp Trainer
Mark Veluwenkamp Trainer
Henk van Erven Leider
Arjan Breunis Leider
O15-1 Arjen van Pijkeren Trainer
Jan Willem Dijks Trainer
Jan Langevoord Leider
Marco Schuuman Leider
O15-2 Cor van de Berg Trainer
Klaas Koele Leider
Henk van Gelder Leider
O15-3 Cor van de Berg Trainer
Vincent Cornelissen Leider
Johan Kinket Leider
Durk de Boer Leider
O13-1 Elnathan van Dijk Trainer
Twan van Rijssen Assistent trainer
Edwin Oosting Leider
O13-2 Michel Keijl Trainer/coach
Evert Agterhuis Trainer/coach
Bram Neuteboom Trainer
O13-3 Aron Winkelhorst Trainer
Jeroen Eikelboom Trainer/coach
Harry Rave leider
O11-1 Wilfried van Rijssen Trainer/Coach
Erik Rave Trainer/Coach
O11-2 Herman Haverkamp Trainer
Peter Fijn Trainer
Bert Wagtelenberg Leider
Gerard Schakelaar Leider
O11-3 Harold Rook Trainer
Sebastiaan Eilander Leider
O11-4 Herman Haverkamp Trainer
Peter Fijn Trainer
Pascal Docter Leider
Henk Wim van Noorel Leider
O11-5 Harold Rook Trainer
Heidi Fiet Leider
Rene Veldkamp Leider
Ina van Leussen Leider
O9-1 Jorian Liefers Trainer
Humbert Balubun Ass. Trainer
Marcel Komdeur Ass. Trainer
Gerrit Hoekert Leider
Martijn Merkx Leider
O9-2 Jorian Liefers Trainer
Wilco Liefers Ass. Trainer/coach
Gertjan van Leeuwen Ass. Trainer/coach
Liane van Baal Leider (communicatie)
O9-3 Hanno Seijbel Leider
Marc Nijhuis Leider
O9-4 Sebastiaan van Olst Trainer
Sven Beekman Leider
Marc Nijhuis Leider
O8-1 Herman Haverkamp Trainer
Peter Fijn Trainer
Martin Mulder Leider
Derk Veenhof Leider
O8-2 Herman Haverkamp Trainer
Yannick van Gelder Trainer
Jeroen Eikelboom Leider
Henry Bruins Leider
Abel Korevaar Leider
Mini's Joop Gerritsen Trainer
Herman Haverkamp Leider
Gerjo Helmholt Hoofdleider Mini's
HMC Naam Functie
HMC Algemeen Marien van Stegeren Voorzitter
Mark Kraan Technische zaken
Linda van Stegeren Secretaris
Henriette van de Grift Kleding
MO-19-1 Henk van Essen leider
Jim Hendriks trainer
MO-17-1 Wim Bakker trainer/leider
Gerard Visser trainer
Willem Jan Eikelboom trainer
MO-15-1 Wim Kloezeman Trainer/leider
MO-15-2 Marien van Stegeren Trainer/leider
MO-13-1 Jans Drost Trainer/leider
Rutger Broekhuis Trainer
Stan Kloppenburg Trainer
MO-13-2 Gerben Schakelaar Trainer/leider
Manfred Borreman Leider
Jacqueline de Korte Leider
Rutger Broekhuis Trainer
Stan Kloppenburg Trainer
MO-11-1 Jannie Berends Trainer/leider
Gert Schippers Leider
MO-11-2 Angelika Schakelaar Trainer/leider
Roy Lemstra Trainer/leider
Ferdinand Spannenberg Trainer